Auktyon – Oskolki

Auktyon is a slightly avant gardist rock band that was formed in the early 1980’s. They are still quite popular and are regularly touring. The lineup of Auktyon are:

- Leonid Fedorov – vocals, guitar, percussion

- Oleg Garkusha – show, declamation, vocals

- Viktor Bondarik – bass

- Dmitry Ozersky – keyboard, percussion, trumpet

– Nikolay Rubanov – saxophones, bass-clarinet, jaleika

– Boris Shaveinikov – drums, percussion

– Pavel Litvinov – percussion

– Mikhail Kolovsky – tube, trumpet

– Mikhail Rappoport – sound engineer

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.